Student-Athlete Development
Student Services

   Compliance



Champions Learning Academic Winning Skills

CLAWS


STUDENT SERVICES STAFF:
 
Megan Kennedy
Associate AD - SWA
(801) 863-8254
megan.kennedy@uvu.edu
 
Mark Tschaggeny
Assistant AD - Compliance
(801) 863-8726
mark.tschaggeny@uvu.edu
 
Cameron Walker
Assistant AD- Compliance/Academic Performance
(801) 863-8061
cameron.walker@uvu.edu
 
Veronica O'Brien
Director of Academics & Student-Athlete Services
Sports: MBB, MBA, MSO, WSO, WVB, WGO
(801) 863-8702
veronica.obrien@uvu.edu
 
Open
Athletics Academic Advisor
Sports: MWR, WBB, MGO, WSB, MTR, WTR & Cross Country
(801) 863-8061

 
Ashley Hansen
Athletics Academic Advisor -  Mentor Program
(801) 863-5293
ashley.hansen@uvu.edu
 
Craig Stucki
Athletics Academic Advisor - Mentor Program
(801) 863-5294
craig.stucki@uvu.edu

Darren Larsen
Athletics Financial Aid Coordinator
(801) 863-7174
darren.larsen@uvu.edu
 
Compliance Assistants
Julie Sulz
Alexi VanBrocklin
(801) 863-5484
 
Compliance Intern
Henry Niutei
(801) 863-5484

07/15/2014 - General Release

Utah Valley renews partnership with adidas

06/26/2014 - General Release

Preston Darger hired as Director of Marketing