Friday's series-opener at Portland rained out

WOLVERINEGREENDOTCOM <blank>
WOLVERINEGREENDOTCOM

WOLVERINEGREENDOTCOM

Feb. 22, 2013

PORTLAND, Ore. Rain in the Pacific Northwest has washed out Friday's scheduled series-opener between Utah Valley and Portland.

The teams will now play a doubleheader on Saturday, scheduled to begin at 10 a.m. PT/11 a.m. MT. The series finale is Sunday at noon PT/1 p.m. MT.

All three games can be heard live online at WolverineGreen.com.